Welcoming the 2024 SA ICPA State Council!

Published: Sunday, 26 May 2024
2024 SA ICPA State Council

The 2024 State Council was elected at the AGM held on the 22nd March in Quorn


President: Belinda Hatcher

Vice President: Kirsty Williams

Secretary: Hollie Williams

Treasurer: Jodie Keogh

Publicity Officer: Ellen Litchfield

Lone Member Officer: Hollie Williams

Branch Delegates are:

Eyre: Di Thomas

Flinders Ranges: Michelle Hilder, Mija Reynolds

Marla Oodnadatta: Dani Chapman, Louise Kohler

Marree Air: Ellen Litchfield

North East: Josephine Drennan, Kristina Crawford

North West: Candice Brown, Edwina Bowie

Port Augusta: Katrina Morris, Pamela Cuffe

We welcome the return of all 2023 executives, taking on their respective roles for another year, consolidating the inroads made and relationships forged during 2023.

Louise Kohler joins the team as the Marla Oodnadatta branch representative, replacing long serving State Council member, Helen Williams.  Along with Helen, we farewelled Steph Roseke and Jessica Bell.  We thank them all for their valuable contributions.

State Council, and members alike, were thrilled to see Jill Greenfield awarded Life Membership of State Council at the Conference. A well deserved acknowledgement for the years of service and dedication Jill has passionately brought to every aspect of ICPA.

(Missing from the photo: Josephine Drennan)