Tasmania Branch

Published: Tuesday, 13 April 2021
Tasmania ICPA logo

In 2021, the three branches of Tasmania merged to become TASMANIA Branch. 

The three branches were East Coast, Midlands and Tasmanian Lones Branch. 

After the dissolution of the State Council, members of the three branches voted to merge the three branches. The name Tasmania Branch reflects the member base.