

ICPA Australia Councillor



State Council Attendees- 2024

Wendy Henning	President
Kate Bradshaw	Vice-President
Kasie Scott	Vice-President
Louise Martin	Immediate Past President (also Federal ICPA President)
Annette Boyle	Secretary
Amanda Clark	Treasurer
Sonia Spurdle	Assistant Secretary
Melissa Iland	Publicity Officer
Kylie Camp	Councillor
Anneli Day	Councillor
Megan Easton	Councillor
Sancia Fegan	Councillor
Loretta Goodwin	Councillor
Robyn O'Brien	Councillor
Sonya Shelley	Councillor
Off-Council Positions	
Fundraising Officer	Fiona Murray
Membership Officer	Tina Barrett
Hospital Schools Representative	e Judy Treloar (BLM) Apology
News & Views Editor	Lisa Southern
Web Tech Officer	Tammie Irons
Other ICPA attendees who are not Delegates/Observers:	
Patron	Mrs Patricia Mitchell OAM (BLM, SLM, FLM)
ICPA Australia President	Louise Martin
ICPA NT President	Moira Lanzarin

Sally Brindal