

ICPA Qld State Conference Townsville 2024



Official Apologies 2024

Taylor Ah-one Uniting Care (RAFS)

Khalid Almaktoum Whitsunday Anglican School

Gina Barwell CRU

Ros Bates MP Member for Mudgeeraba

Shadow Minister for Health and Ambulance Services

Shadow Minister for Medical Research

Shadow Minister for Women

Jack Beach ICPA Qld BLM, SLM

Ngaire Bell Nebo Branch

Stephen Bennett MP Member for Burnett

Linda Berry Scots PGC

Janette Birch Uniting Care

Rachel Borger Assistant Director-General Chief HR Officer,

Department of Education

Hon. Nikki Boyd MP Minister for Fire and Disaster Recovery and Minister

for Corrective Services Member for Pine Rivers

Jonty Bush MP Member for Cooper

Hon. Glen Butcher MP Minister for Regional Development and

Manufacturing and Minister for Water

Member for Gladstone

Dr Alan Campbell Anglican Church Grammar School (Churchie)

Amanda Camm MP Member for Whitsunday

Senator Matt Canavan Senator for Queensland

Hon Dr Jim Chalmers MP Federal Treasurer, Member for Rankin

Richard and Jenny Crighton Charleville Branch Life Member

Prof Susan Danby Digital Child

Jennifer Howard MP Assistant Minister for Treasury, Trade and Investment



ICPA Qld State Conference Townsville 2024



State Member for Ipswich

David Janetzki MP Member for Toowoomba South

JBS Australia

Claude Jones QCAA

Kay Kirkman Regional Director, Central Queensland Region

James Lister MP Member for Southern Downs

Hon. Lance McCallum MP Minister for Employment and Small Business

Minister for Training and Skills Development

Member for Bundamba

Senator Susan McDonald Senator for Queensland

Hannah McKillop Cunnamulla Branch

Libby McPhee Secretary, NSW ICPA

Brent Mickelberg MP Member for Buderim

Heidi Millership Boulia – Bedourie – Birdsville Branch

Carmel Nash Catholic School Parents Queensland (CSPQ)

Rhiannon Newsham Cunnamulla Branch

Sam O'Connor MP Member for Bonney

Tony Perrett MP Member for Gympie

Rose Philp ICPA Qld Archivist, BLM, SLM

Hon Curtis Pitt MP Speaker & Member for Mulgrave

Andrew Powell MP Member for Glass House

Aaron Rieniets Tan Lines Distilling

Kym Ross Councillor/Webmaster, ICPA WA

Professor Mary Ryan Executive Dean Faculty of Education & Arts Australian

Catholic University

Di Selby ICPA Qld Conference Minutes, SLM

Fiona Simpson MP Member for Maroochydore

Melissa Stephenson Scots PGC



ICPA Qld State Conference Townsville 2024



Ray Stevens MP Member for Mermaid Beach

Judy Treloar ICPA Qld BLM

Elizabeth Watson-Brown MP Member for Ryan

Glen Watt Lead Principal – Digital and Virtual Learning

Rural, Remote and Strategic Initiatives

Trevor Watts MP Member for Toowoomba North

Pat Weir MP Member for Condamine

Andrew Willcox MP Member for Dawson

Tom Wilson Anglican Church Grammar School (Churchie)

Scott Wiseman CEO P&Cs Qld

ICPA Qld 2024 AGM Apologies

Ngaire Bell - Nebo Branch
Richard and Jenny Crighton - Charleville Branch
Hannah McKillop - Cunnamulla Branch
Heidi Millership - Boulia - Bedourie - Birdsville
Branch
Rhiannon Newsom - Cunnamulla Branch
Rose Philp - Longreach Branch
Di Selby - Moonie Branch
Judy Treloar - Charleville