## **CONFERENCE GUESTS 2024**





censia.	
AgForce Queensland	Michael Guerin Kelly Ostwald
ARC Centre of Excellence for the Digital Child	Philippa Amery Prof Lennie Barblett AM
Atkinson Surveys	Dale Atkinson Natalie Marr
Australian Boarding Schools Association (ABSA)	Richard Stokes Jordan Swepson
Beryl Neilsen Winchester Scholarships	Ruth Bethel John Formosa Kate Formosa Judy Harris Hayley Jones John Smith
Boarding Schools Expo Australia	Amanda Ferrari
BushED Australia	Tracy Alder
Bushshutterman	Richard Birchley
С&К	Jane Harpley
Catholic School Parents Queensland	Oonagh Thoneman Charmain Stevens
Community Resource Unit	Margaret Rodgers
Dalrymple Landcare Committee Inc.	Dianne Hood
Department of Child Safety,	Jaime Best
Seniors and Disability Services	Briony Quarly
Department of Education	Megan Barry Michael De'Ath (D-G) Stacie Hansel Marian Prete Grant Webb
Department of Education, First Nations Strategy & Partnerships	Terry Cornish

Farmbot Monitoring Solutions	Elle Rands
Fly2Health	Anna Keno
Furnware Independent Schools Queensland	Samantha Stark Chris Mountford
Information & Technologies Branch, Department of Education	Karen Edwards
ICPA NT State Council	Moira Lanzarin, President
James Cook University	A/Prof Leanne Dalley Trish Telford
James Cook University CQCRRH	Sarah Davis
Liberty Oil Australia	Lyndon Borgas John Havill Nick Buick Alan Clark
Mackay Freedom Group	Christine McDonald
NBN Co	Carly Crompton Kylie Lindsay Emma Murphy
P & Cs Qld	Karl Brien
Рор	Kate Laherty Danielle Wales
Preston Rowe Paterson	Roger Hill Brennan Leggett
QCAA	Jo Butterworth Jacqueline Wilton
Queensland College of Teachers (QCT)	Deb Jones
Queensland Independent Schools Network	Amanda Watt
Regional Tech Hub	Kristen Coggan
TAFE Queensland	Julie Black Nikki Bouris Angela McDonald Rod McShannon

Telstra	Rachel Cliffe Josie Pickering
The Creche and Kindergarten Association Limited	Sandra Cheeseman
Thriving QLD Kids Partnership	Jacinta Perry
Tim Fairfax Family Foundation	Gina Fairfax AC Tim Fairfax AC Neal Harvey Katie Norman Sarah O'Brien Sahala Stone
UnitingCare – Remote Area Families Service (RAFS)	Taylor Ah-one Rachel Brandis Taylor Maher Amy Murray Riley Pustka
UnitingCare Community	Casandra Sorensen
University of Southern Queensland	Dr Karen Peel
Guest Speakers	Julie Beveridge Lorin Nicholson & Peter Scragg (Assistant)
Minister for Education and Youth Justice	Hon Di Farmer MP & Karleigh Auguston (Advisor)
Assistant Minister for Education and Youth Justice	Hon Corrine McMillan MP & Mark Brackenridge (Advisor)
State Member for Moggill and Shadow Minister for Education	Dr Christian Rowan MP
State Member for Warrego	Ann Leahy MP
<b>Media:</b> Queensland Country Life ABC	