



State Conference Guest List

Hon. Dr Tony Buti MLA	Minister for Education; Aboriginal Affairs; Citizenship and Multicultural		
	Interests		
Peter Rundel MLA	Deputy Leader of The Nationals WA		
	Shadow Minister for Education; Training; International Education; Sport		
	& Recreation; Racing & Gaming; Commerce		
	Member for Roe		
Merome Beard MLA	Shadow Minister for Child Protection; Disability Services; Heritage		
NA clocks Condo	Member for North West Central, Liberal Party		
Melesha Sands	Deputy Director General, Schools, Department of Education		
Douglas Cook	Director of Education, Wheatbelt, Department of Education		
Dr Rosemary Cahill	Chief Investigator on the Evaluation of the Early Years Initiative,		
Esther Kerr	Telethon Kids Institute		
	Principal, Kimberley School of the Air		
Shane Rutter	Principal, Meekatharra School of the Air		
John Bailly	Manager, School Bus Services, Public Transport Authority		
Kelly Lunn	Manager, School Bus Services, Public Transport Authority		
Ashley Keatch	Head of Boarding, Great Southern Grammar		
Liz Stewart	Head of Breaksea Boarding House, Great Southern Grammar		
Liz Langdon	Head of Boarding, Penrhos College		
Jill Miller	Head of Boarding, Perth College		
Suzie Edwards	Director of Boarding, Presbyterian Ladies' College - Perth		
Rachel Stenslunde	Dean Of Boarding, St Hilda's Anglican School for Girls		
Kelly Douglas	Head of Boarding, St Mary's Anglican Girls School		
Julie Garnett	Deputy Head of Boarding, St Mary's Anglican Girls School		
Rodney Steer	Head of Boarding, Wesley College		
Kate Thompson	Federal Councillor, ICPA (Aust)		
Naomi Obst	Federal Councillor, ICPA (Aust)		
Sue Potter	Coordinator, REVISE		
Alan Potter	Coordinator, REVISE		
Denise Hilsz	Chairperson, REVISE		
Naomi Evans	Head of nbn local WA, nbn		
Elise Petty	Executive Manager, nbn		
Boyd Brown	Regional Manager WA, Telstra		
Kevin Donnellan	Regional Network Advisor, Telstra		
Martin Wittek	Network Manager, Telstra		
Ian Pollock	Relationship Manager WA & NT, Telstra		
Kristen Coggan	Communications and Engagement Lead, Regional Tech Hub		
Jason Bloxsidge	On-Farm Connectivity and Small Business Officer, Regional Tech Hub		
Richard Stokes	CEO, Australian Boarding Schools Association		
Jordan Swepson	Director of Member Experience, Australian Boarding Schools Association		
Olivia Ford	Reporter, Countryman		
J			





State Council Delegates

President	Jane Cunningham
Vice President	Chandra Ridley
Treasurer	Jasmine Carmody
Publicity Officer	Sally Brindal
Lones Officer	Michelle Abbott
Councillor / Webmaster	Kym Ross
Councillor	Arlene Sutherland

Branch Delegates

BRANCH	DELEGATE	DELEGATE	OBSERVERS
Central Wheatbelt			
North			
Eastern Districts	Carla Hyde		
Esperance	Jane Wandel		
Gascoyne	Mary Wake (BLM)		
Goldfields Eyre	Ross Wood		
Kimberley Air	Kirsty Forshaw	Lisa Leonhardt	Rebecca Crozier
Lakes Branch	Fiona Hobley		Chelsea Mott
2024 STATE			Megan Dorrell
CONFERENCE			Hayley Altham
CONVENING BRANCH			Rachael Springbett
			Claire Walter
Meekatharra Air	Tracie Blair		Raelene Hall (SLM)
Midwest	Jen Critch	Jasmyn Allen	
Pilbara			
WA Lones			
Yalgoo	Roxanne Morrissey		
	(BLM, SLM, FLM)		

State Conference Conveners

Lakes District Branch

Fiona Hobley		
Claire Walter		
Claire Ness		
Kym Ross		
Jane Cunningham		
Arlene Sutherland		





Hayley Altham

State Conference Apologies

III. NI NI NA C. NAD	AA b f F 1 Ch - d A t - t 1 Ad t f F d t	
Hon. Nola Marino MP	Member for Forrest; Shadow Assistant Minister for Education	
Heather Allen	Midwest Branch Member	
Hon. Rosetta Sahanna MLC	Member for Mining & Pastoral; Kimberley, Pilbara, Kalgoorlie, North	
	West Central	
Hollie Williams	State Secretary, ICPA SA	
Tanya Mitchell	State President, ICPA NSW	
Hon. Sue Ellery MLC	Minister for Finance; Commerce; Women's Interests	
Hon. Ben Dawkins MLC	Member for the South West Region	
Hon. Stephen Dawson MLC	Minister for Emergency Services; Innovation and the Digital Economy;	
	Science; Medical Research;	
	Minister Assisting the Minister for State and Industry Development,	
	Jobs and Trade;	
	Deputy Leader of the Government in the Legislative Council	
	Member for the Mining and Pastoral Region	
Hon. Amber-Jade Sanderson MLA	Minister for Health; Mental Health	
	Member for Morley	
Mr Shane Love MLA	Leader of the Opposition; Leader of The Nationals WA	
	Member for Moore	
Hon. Hannah Beazley MLA	Minister for Local Government; Youth; Minister Assisting the Minister	
	for Training and Workforce Development	
Hon. Don Punch MLA	Minister for Regional Development; Disability Services; Fisheries;	
	Seniors and Ageing; Volunteering.	
	Member for Bunbury	
Hon. Sophia Moermond MLC	Legalise Cannabis Western Australia Party	
Libby McPhee	State Secretary, ICPA NSW	
Hon. Steve Martin MLC	Member for the Agricultural Region	
	Shadow Minister for Housing; Forestry	
Kim Hughes	Federal Secretary, ICPA (Aust)	
Hon. Matthew Swinbourn MLC	Member for the East Metropolitan Region	
Alana Moller	Immediate Past President, ICPA (Aust)	
Raechelle Lee	Executive Director Strategy and Policy, Department of Education	
Meredith Hammat MLA	Member for Mirrabooka, Australian Labor Party	
Kevin Michel MLA	Member of Pilbara, Australian Labor Party	
Hon. David Michael MLA	Minister for Mines and Petroleum; Ports; Road Safety;	
	Minister Assisting the Minister for Transport, Australian Labor Party	
Annette Boyle	State Secretary, ICPA QLD	
Jenny Pitman	WA Lone Members Branch, ICPA WA	
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	WA Lone Members Branch, ICPA WA	